Members of the Mechanical Engineering Department

Image Name Academic Rank Degree E-Mail
Meysam Atashafrouz Meysam Atashafrouz Associate Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering - Energy Transformation
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
m.atashafrooz@sirjantech.ac.ir
Mehdi Akhondizadeh Mehdi Akhondizadeh Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
m.akhondizadeh@gmail.com
Maliheh Eftekhari Maliheh Eftekhari Assistant Professor PhD

malihe_eftekhari@yahoo.com
Nasrin Aminizadeh Nasrin Aminizadeh Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering - Energy Transformation
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
aminizadehn@gmail.com
Mojtaba Beigzadeh Mojtaba Beigzadeh Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Technical University of Berlin
dialog2u@yahoo.de
Yaser Taghipour Lahijani Yaser Taghipour Lahijani Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
ytaghipour@sirjantech.ac.ir, ytaghipour@gmail.com
Ehsan Hasanzaeim Ehsan Hasanzaeim Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering - Energy Transformation
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
e.hasanzaim@gmail.com
Mohammad Hoseini Mohammad Hoseini Associate Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Shiraz University
hosseini@sirjantech.ac.ir
Masoud Khaleghi Masoud Khaleghi Instructor MSc
Nuclear Engineering
Shiraz University
mmakh79@gmail.com
Seyed-Masoud Sotoodeh-Bahraini Seyed-Masoud Sotoodeh-Bahraini Assistant Professor PhD in Mechanical Eng. and Postdoc in Robotics

Yazd University (PhD) - University of London (Postdoc)
stdh@sirjantech.ac.ir
Rahim Shamsoddini Rahim Shamsoddini Associate Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering - Energy Transformation
Yazd University
shamsoddini.rahim@gmail.com
Amin Safijahanshahi Amin Safijahanshahi Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
jahanshahi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Aslan Abbaslou Aslan Abbaslou Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
aslan.abbasloo@yahoo.com
Mohammadjavad Mahmoodabadi Mohammadjavad Mahmoodabadi Associate Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
University of Guilan
mahmoodabadi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Ahmad Mashayekhi Ahmad Mashayekhi Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Engineering
Isfahan University of Technology
ahmad.mashayekhi@yahoo.com
Mohammadreza Mofidi Mohammadreza Mofidi Assistant Professor PhD
Mechanical Enhineering
Luleå University of Technology - Sweden
mofidi@sirjantech.ac.ir