Members of the Mathematics & Computer Science Department

Image Name Academic Rank Degree E-Mail
Fatemeh Ahmadi Zeydabadi Fatemeh Ahmadi Zeydabadi Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan
ahmdi_fa@sirjantech.ac.ir
Morteza Afshar Jahanshahi Morteza Afshar Jahanshahi Assistant Professor PhD
Pure Mathematics - Algebra
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
morteza.afshar@gmail.com
Sajad Amiri Doomari Sajad Amiri Doomari Instructor MSc
Computer Science
Sharif University of Technology
amiri.sajjad@hotmail.com
Mahdiar Barfe'ei Mahdiar Barfe'ei Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
University of Sistan & Baluchestan
m.barfei@sirjantech.ac.ir
Farnaz Jamadi Farnaz Jamadi Instructor MSc

f.jamadi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Mehdi Dehghanian Mehdi Dehghanian Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematical Analysis
Yazd University
mdehghanian@sirjantech.ac.ir
Nasrin Dehgardi Nasrin Dehgardi Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University
n.dehgardi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Sara Rastgoo Sara Rastgoo Assistant Professor PhD
Optics and Laser Physics
Shiraz University
rastgooo@gmail.com
Yamin Sayyari Yamin Sayyari Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
ysayyari@gmail.com
Ahmad Mohammadhasani Ahmad Mohammadhasani Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
a.mohammadhasani@sirgantech.ac.ir
Ali Mahmoudinejad Ali Mahmoudinejad Assistant Professor PhD
Mathematics
Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan
amahmodinajad@yahoo.com
Ghasem Mirhoseinkhani Ghasem Mirhoseinkhani Associate Professor PhD
Pure Mathematics
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
gh.mirhosseini@sirjantech.ac.ir
Soodabeh Nasiri Moghaddam Soodabeh Nasiri Moghaddam Assistant Professor PhD
Fundamental Particle Physics
Shiraz University
snasirimoghadam@sirjantech.ac.ir
Alireza Nourmandipour Alireza Nourmandipour Assistant Professor Ph.D.
Physics
Yazd University
anourmandip@sirjantech.ac.ir