Members of the Civil Engineering Department

Image Name Academic Rank Degree E-Mail
Mohsen Asadi Zeydabadi Mohsen Asadi Zeydabadi Assistant Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Shahid Beheshti University
m.asadi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Tayebeh Amiri Tayebeh Amiri Assistant Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Khaje Nasiroddin-e Toosi University
t_amiri@sirjantech.ac.ir
Somayeh Bakhtiari Somayeh Bakhtiari Assistant Professor PhD
Soil Science
Isfahan University of Technology
bakhtiari@sirjantech.ac.ir
Mohammadreza Jahanshahi Mohammadreza Jahanshahi Assistant Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
jahanshahi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Vahid Khalifeh Vahid Khalifeh Assistant Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology
vahid.khalifeh@sirjantech.ac.ir
Marjan Salari Marjan Salari Assistant Professor PhD
Environmental Engineering
Shiraz University
m.salari@sirjantech.ac.ir
Arash Ziaei Arash Ziaei Instructor MSc
Civil Engineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
ziaee@sirjantech.ac.ir
Hanie Abbaslou Hanie Abbaslou Associate Professor PhD
Soil Sciences
Shiraz University
abbaslou@sirjantech.ac.ir
Hamid Ezatabadipour Hamid Ezatabadipour Instructor MSc
Civil Engineering | Remote Sensing Mapping
Tehran University
hezzatabadi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Yousef Askari Dolatabad Yousef Askari Dolatabad Assistant Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
y.askari@sirjantech.ac.ir
Alireza Ghanizadeh Alireza Ghanizadeh Associate Professor PhD
Civil Engineering
Khaje Nasiroddin-e Toosi University
ghanizadeh@sirjantech.ac.ir
Abdolreza Kazeminia Abdolreza Kazeminia Instructor MSc
GIS
Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz
kazeminia@sirjantech.ac.ir
Marzieh Mohseni Marzieh Mohseni Assistant Professor PhD
Marine Structures
Tarbiat Modares University
m_mohseni@sirjantech.ac.ir
Hadi Makiabadi Hadi Makiabadi Scholarship

hadimaki@sutech.ac.ir
Sedigheh Meymand Parizi Sedigheh Meymand Parizi Instructor MSc
Urban and regional planning
Iran University of Science and Technology
sm_parizi20@yahoo.com
Mohammad Najafi Mohammad Najafi Instructor MSc
Civil | Photogrammetry
Khaje Nasiroddin-e Toosi University
najafi1350@yahoo.com