Members of the Chemical Engineering Department

Image Name Academic Rank Degree E-Mail
Bahador Abolpour Bahador Abolpour Assistant Professor PhD
Chemical Engineering
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
bahadorabolpor1364@gmail.com
Tahereh Asadi Tahereh Asadi Assistant Professor PhD
Chemical Engineering
Isfahan University of Technology
t.asadi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Zeynab Pouramini Zeynab Pouramini Assistant Professor PhD

zeinabpouramini@gmail.com
Mohammad Pourgharibshahi Mohammad Pourgharibshahi Assistant Professor PhD
Metallurgy and Materials Engineering
Iran University of Science and Technology
moham4351@gmail.com
Mostafa Rahmanzadeh Mostafa Rahmanzadeh Assistant Professor PhD

Rahmanzadeh.mostafa@gmail.com
Zahra Mortazavi Zahra Mortazavi Assistant Professor PhD
Organic Chemistry
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
z.mortazavi@sirjantech.ac.ir
Batool Makiabadi Batool Makiabadi Associate Professor PhD
Physical Chemistry
University of Sistan & Baluchestan
bmakiabadi@yahoo.com
Mah Jabin Najminoori Mah Jabin Najminoori Assistant Professor PhD

m.najminoori@gmail.com
Hosein Yarahmadi Hosein Yarahmadi Assistant Professor PhD
Chemical Engineering
University of Sistan & Baluchestan
hyarahmadi@sirjantech.ac.ir